Back in businesses! 

Hey readers!
Long time no see!! I’m writing to say I am back and I have brought a friend with me!

Lots of things have happened since the last time I’ve written a post! I graduated from pharmacy school, passed all my boards, and I am preparing to become a full fledged pharmacist!

In the midst of all the chaos I met someone that is as enthusiastic about doing her nails as I am!

I would like to introduce my partner in nail-crime-Irisa!


I will be sharing this site with her creativity!

I will also try to revamp the whole site! So stay tuned!!

As always, happy polishing!! ❤️

Leave a Reply

