Day 75

Day 75: Nicole by OPI Am I Making Myself Claire? & Seche Vite Collage Overlay

20130413-121050.jpg

Please excuse my super dry cuticles. I am currently in South Lake Tahoe and I of course forgot my lotion, among many other things. It is nice to get away here and there. There is not much snow left, but it is still quite peaceful out here.

Anyways Nicole by OPI Am I Making Myself Claire is from the Modern Family collection and as you can see it is a soft lavender cream. It is very sweet for the spring time and the formulation went on perfectly.

The majorly holographic glitters are courtesy of your top ranking top coat brand, Seche Vite. I don’t usually like the little glitter hairs, but it does complete this collection of glitters. The holographic effect of the glitter is nothing like I have seen before. It is definitely eye catching. I’m having a hard time typing this post without glancing at my nails. This glitter polish is a limited edition and I did get it a little while back, so I’m not sure if Sally beauty supply has it now, but it is definitely worth a trip to find out.

Happy Polishing.

Leave a Reply

