Day 51

Day 51: Orly Decoded

Orly decoded

 

I’m not going to lie, when I walked over to my nail polish rack I was planning on grabbing a hot pink. I looked at the top shelf and I “discovered” this bottle. I don’t even remember buying this–that’s when you know you have a problem!!

Either way it works! For the past week we have been getting weather temperatures in the 70-80s and then all the sudden it starts raining an rain is in the forecast for tomorrow! The color is a deep gray cream that packs a lot of shine. This is without a top coat and you can almost make out my reflection! This polish went on smoothly with no issues. I’m glad I unknowingly bought this one!! =)

Happy polishing!!

2 thoughts on “Day 51

Leave a Reply

