Day 42

Day 42 China Glaze Kiwi Cool-ada

20130310-200151.jpg

Yesterday was a long day. I was out of the house at 7 in the morning yesterday and didn’t return until 1:30am today!

Our conference turned out great and everyone had tons of fun! Today my best friend and I drove out to Tahoe at 7:30 this morning, snowboarded from 11am to 3pm and then drove to Reno, Nevada!!

I had such a busy schedule to start out my spring break and now I am planning on getting a massage!!

Today and tomorrow’s manicure is just based off a couple of bottles I quickly grabbed off my racks. There was no rhyme or reason.

The color is sheer even with two coats. I bought this color mainly for its neon tone. However it does dry slightly matte and it is not a cream so it shows a little darker than it seems. If you were to use a white base coat then the color will pop more. This is a perfect color for st party’s day!

Happy polishing!

Leave a Reply

