Day 40

Gosh darn it!!

Day 40: OPI Color So Hot It Berns.

20130308-175530.jpg

I wish I could show you a nice tutorial of nail art, but I didn’t have time. I have a huge conference to attend and I decided to paint my nails a nice fresh color. I thought I could do it and it would dry, but my ring finger decided to be difficult. =( I usually paint my non-dominant had first, but this time I wanted to change it up. I painted my right hand first and it got messed up. I tried to save it and put on a dry fast top coat. And I messed it up leaving the house. *sigh*
The color is amazing though, I can’t be angry about that. =)

Happy polishing!

Leave a Reply

