Day 37

I just got home and now I don’t have time to paint my nails, so I guess you guys are going to have to see my mani.

20130305-195606.jpg
This isn’t my favorite manicure. I guess it’s is mostly because I used the new OPI Lights of Emerald City on top of OPI I saw…U saw…We saw…Warsaw. Overall the color of the dark color surprised me as I was painting my nails because I expected and dark blue, but instead it seemed more of a dark dark teal. For the stripes on the side I used Essie beyond cozy which is a light light gold tint almost silver.

And now I have to go back to studying.

Happy polishing all!

Leave a Reply

