Day 35

I am at my sister’s house celebrating her birthday. I know what polishes I have, but I am always curious as to what polishes other people have. Digging around her box and I found this treasure!

20130303-194716.jpg
She told me that she has bottles since 2003 and on. I felt like I shouldn’t use it because I know it isn’t a “three free polish,” but I couldn’t help myself. It is a nice copper with pink to nude undertones. As old as it is, I’m surprised it went on so smoothly! Definitely jealous of this jewel.

Happy polishing

Leave a Reply

