Day 34

Today I was inspired by a new shirt that I picked up from the mall!

day 34I created this look using a number of polishes and a couple of tools. For my base color I used OPI I Theodora you from the new OPI Soft Shades collection for this year inspired by the movie Oz The Great And Powerful. The orange print I duplicated using OPI Call Me Gwen-ever. And last, but not least, I used OPI GoldenEye to re-create the print.

To re-create the print I used a small dotting tool. It gave me a little more control when doing angled lines.

The print using OPI Call Me Gwen-ever was created by Konad stamping plate M69. It has been a LONG time since I’ve used Konad. It isn’t perfect, but it serves it’s purpose I think. =)

Happy polishing! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

