Day 32

Day 32: Suzi’s Hungary Again

OPI Suzi's Hungary Again

OPI Suzi’s Hungary Again

It is starting to get hot here, I thought I would paint my nails more Spring like. This color is on the side of a hot pink and a deep coral. It’s fun and girly and ready for the new season.

For all you instagramers,

When I reach 200 followers I will be having a nail art contest. As soon as I hit 200 followers I will release the details and show the prizes. If you are a fellow instagramer like myself, please follow @polished_me.

Happy polishing!

Leave a Reply

