Day 25

Today was a long day and Thursdays are usually my day off from school. But today I had a presentation and an oral exam based off two different patient profiles. I definitely came home and planked. I did happen to paint my nails though =)

essie Go Overboard

essie Go Overboard

Don’t just be average, go overboard.

This is one of those polishes I bought because of essie’s captivating ads. I love this deep teal cream polish. Essie describes this polish as a “limitless sea blue”. The formula went on smoothly without any complications. It wasn’t streaky and it wasn’t too thick. It dried fast therefore this was a quick and easy manicure for my long day.

happy polishing!

 

2 thoughts on “Day 25

  1. So pretty! I’m a sucker for the essie ads..they’re shot so well and the taglines are enough to make me want the whole collection before I even see the actual bottle!

Leave a Reply

