Day 23

Day 23: OPI Manicurist of Seville

day 23I was very sad to remove my galaxy manicure. I almost gave up the challenge today, but I just couldn’t let myself give up.

Sad as it was to remove the galaxy–I was happy grabbing this one off of my table. Manicurist of Seville is a great deep red polish with high shine. It is easy to apply and you can actually get really good coverage with one coat, but I always do 2 because of habit. I really like this polish It is sexy and sophisticated.

Happy polishing<3

 

Leave a Reply

