Day 21

CG Exotic Encounters

CG Exotic Encounters

Day 21: CG Exotic Encounters.

Today was a gun range day. I felt sort of a safari vibe running through my veins so I grabbed my giraffe TOMS and my Old Navy Safari jacket.giraffee tomssafari jacket

 

In an effort to complete my safari look I chose China Glaze Exotic Encounters from their “On Safari” collection.

I really, really liked this green. It is a nicely downplayed green. It almost leans toward a teal, but it is for sure a green shade. It’s not too bold, so for those nervous about trying colors outside the pinks/reds/purples this is a great color to try. The formula was easy to apply and you get great coverage with two coats and a decent amount of shine.

Happy polishing!

One thought on “Day 21

Leave a Reply

