Happy Valentine’s Day (Day 18)

tokidokie valentines 2013

Happy Valentine’s day fellow friends and readers!! ❤ ❤ ❤
VDay maniI was woken up at 7:50 this morning to my fiance serving me breakfast in bed. He even stopped at Starbucks to grab my favorite drink to enjoy with my Valentine’s day breakfast–I’m such a lucky girl. =)

OPI Charged up CherryOPI My Very First Knockwurst

OPI Charged up Cherry
OPI My Very First Knockwurst

Here is day 18’s manicure. OPI Charged Up Cherry and OPI My Very First Knockwurst. On my accent nail I have OPI Charged Up Cherry polka dots and all my other nails have an adorable little heart in OPI My Very First Knockwurst.

Vday mani 3 Vday mani 4I didn’t do the best job on the hearts. It seems like it has been a while since the last time I attempted them–I’m assuming last Valentine’s day.

I wish everyone a day full of love.

Happy Polishing ❤

 

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day (Day 18)

Leave a Reply

