Day 17

Orly Gumdrop

Orly Gumdrop

Day 17: Orly Gumdrop & OPI Designer De Better

This morning I was driving to school and I realized my nails match my shirt. When I got to school I realized that my laptop matched my shirt. That must mean that this manicure is like a triple threat or something. LoL

Excuse my poor polish application. This is what happens when you are trying to study and paint your nails while you are in bed.

Polish wise, Orly Gumdrop is cute, fun, and girly. It is opaque in two coats and it does not have a thick consistency.

OPI Designer De Better also has a nice consistency. It is a silver shimmer with some copper shimmers to give this silver a warmer tone perfect for spring.

Happy polishing!

Leave a Reply

