Day 10

I’ve hit the double diget days!! I successfully painted my nails at least 1 different color every day for the past 10 days! LoL. Not my biggest accomplishment, but it is easy to get off track with something so “mundane.”

OPI German-icure By OPI

OPI German-icure By OPI

I finally cracked open this beauty. This polish is a deep reddish brown-black. This polish has red shimmer in a black transparent base. The base adds to the darkness to the color, but since it has a little sense of transparency it allows the red shimmer to steal the scene. It goes on smoothly, like any of the other OPI polishes, with a soft shine.

Happy polishing

PS Polished me is coming up on it’s second year. Any suggestions for an anniversary manicure?

Leave a Reply

