Merry Xmas 2012

Merry christmas everyone!
It has been some time since my last post. I barely remember how to paint my nails. =)
I did a midnight manicure for Christmas, but I’ll admit it isn’t that great.

20121225-134150.jpg
Candy cane tips to keep it “simple”. However, after all the Christmas shopping and wrapping and cooking I think I might have been a little too exhausted to take on this type of manicure.
I couldn’t quite cut the tape to the right size or place them perfectly. I feel like this is one of those “failed Pinterest” DIYs. I tried though =\.

However, the new year is coming so my New Years resolution is to be more proactive that way I can blog more (amongst many other things).
What New Years resolutions do you guys have?

Happy polishing and have a safe and merry christmas!! ❤

Leave a Reply

