Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Happy Valentine’s day!!! Here is my manicure for today!! Nothing I haven’t done before. I did it again…gradient manicure. I have to say this is by far my favorite! But I also added a few hearts for the occasion.

The colors I used were Nicole by OPI Sealed with a Kris, OPI Manicurist of Seville, Butter London Chancer, OPI Hearts & Tarts, OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It, & OPI Servin’ Up Sparkle for the gradient in that order and for the hearts I used OPI Alpine Snow and OPI Pink Friday. *Whew* that’s a lot of polish now that I think about it!

Happy sweet Valentine’s day to you all! ❤

20120213-223905.jpg

Happy polishing! ❤

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!!

  1. Hi Karinne! My name’s Allison and I found your blog when I was searching for mani tutorials — I love this V-day mani, and wanted to tell you that I get SO much inspiration from some of your ideas. I did my own purple glitter gradient mani that’s been a huge hit with everyone 🙂

    Have you ever done a gradient mani on only half of your nail (like your mermaid tears mani, but gradient)? It almost looks like it on your index finger. I’m going to try it out!

Leave a Reply

