Merry Christmas to me!!

I just wanted to share with you guys some gifts/goodies I got this christmas season. I got a couple of nail art pens from my sister for stocking stuffers, which is awesome because I have been wanting to try.

Here is what I got from my bf’s brother, a UV nail lamp!!

I actually never thought of buying one, but now that I have one I couldn’t be more excited. Now my nail art experiences will go much faster. Also, I can try some gel nail lacquer, hmmm, oh the possibilities.

These next “few” pictures are gifts I got for myself…

First off, I went to the Total Beauty Experience to buy the Nicki Manaj collection by OPI. I got all of them except for the green, “Did it on ’em”. I do have a few greens like it, but who knows I might end up buying anyways. Here we have Pink Friday, Fly and the purple shatter Super bass. I also got Save me and Metallic 4 Life. But I couldn’t just stop at the Nicki Manaj collection. I caved and bought two designer series nail lacquers. I got DS Temptation (left)  and DS Classic (right).I also picked up China Glaze Material Girl.Then today the bf dragged me to Walmart today so I meandered around and found myself in front of the nail polish, yet again. I came across these “dolls”.

From left to right: Disco Dolls, Follow Me of Glitter, and Kendall on the Katwalk.

L-R: It’s All About the Glam & Kim-Pletely in Love

L-R: Sealed With a Kris & Khloé Had a Little Lam-Lam.

And last but not least, I was shopping for some stocking stuffers and I  caved again. I had to try out the magnetic polish by Nails Inc., House of Parliament.I don’t know when I’m gonna get a chance to try all these goodies out, but I will post them as I go.

Hope everyone had a good Christmas and will have a fun and safe happy new year!!

!! I just realized this is going to be my last post of 2011!! Love you guys and thank you for all the support! ❤

Happy polishing!

One thought on “Merry Christmas to me!!

Leave a Reply

