Black Friday Haul

This year was the first year that I went out shopping at midnight!! To my surprise there was tons of people at the mall, but majority of them weren’t buying anything!! I wasn’t buying anything at first because the lines were just too ridiculous. I did come out with a few things though in the end. I didn’t get home until 4 am or so only to go back out with the bf! By the time I got home and stayed home I was pooped!! I don’t think I have ever been so tired in my life!

I have been trying not to buy any nail polish because I’m so broke, but I have been having this burning feeling to go to Ulta. Here’s what I got…

OPI mini holiday set Deck Your Nails

China Glaze Marry a Millionaire

China Glaze Lorelei’s Tiara

China Glaze Some Like it Haute

OPI Excuse Moi! (I brightened this picture with my iPhone flashlight to show the glitter so the color is really off)

Butter London Dark Knight & Tart With A Heart (Holiday Dressing Table)

I couldn’t wait to use them so I had to be really choosy…I decided to do something quick and easy–OPI In the Spot Light Pink with Butter London Dark Knight tips.

I didn’t do a very good job, I was getting kind of tired and I wanted to go to bed. But this mani lasted me through the weekend. =)

Happy polishing and I hope you all had a good Thanksgiving!! ❤

2 thoughts on “Black Friday Haul

Leave a Reply

