Muppets!!

Whew!! What a weekend!! The bf surprised me with a trip to Disneyland for our anniversary. We don’t have a designated anniversary date, so it will always be a surprise. ❤

I have been so busy with school and such I actually haven’t painted my nails for the past two weeks!!! Here is an old manicure for you guys.

First I started with OPI Malaysian Mist.

Then I used OPI Divine Swine and OPI Crown Me Already!!

Back to paying attention…

Love ya’ll

Have a safe and happy halloween!!

happy polishing…

 

 

Leave a Reply

