I <3 the holidays!

A couple of weeks ago I got a few bottles from the OPI Muppets collection. This post is only showing OPI Rainbow Connection

OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It

And OPI Designer…De Better

I used this color on my accent ring finger. It looks like a plain metallic, but if you take a closer look you can see the flakes of silver and bronze. This lacquer has tons of depth.

On my other fingers, I used a pencil to draw a heart shape on the tips of my nails like so.

Trace these lines with a corresponding color. Since OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It is a deep red glitter, I used OPI Big Apple Red to help emphasize the deep red.

The next steps are easy, just apply your glitter coats. Here is OPI Rainbow Collection. I have to say, it is quite possibly the cutest glitter ever! This is two coats of RC over DDB.

OPI Getting Miss Piggy with It with one coat of Servin’ Up Sparkle.

Happy polishing!

Leave a Reply

