“Let’s Get Married…”

OK.

So most of you know that I had a wedding to go to a couple of weekends ago. I wasn’t sure what to do really, but I wanted to do something very simple and classic. It was a nice outdoor ceremony and the weather was perfect.

Me and the bf. ❤

The colors the bride chose were purple and silver, so I decided to do the same colors for my nails.

I used OPI Planks A Lot to compliment the bride’s wedding colors. This color is from the Pirates of the Caribbean collection that came out earlier this year.  For more colors and pictures of the Pirates of the Caribbean collection you can see them here.

To finish it off I simply added Konad stamp to my ring fingers.

Thats it. Easy peasy and it matched her colors perfectly!

Happy polishing everyone!

3 thoughts on ““Let’s Get Married…”

Leave a Reply

