Taking it easy…

Today is an easy Sunday. Just me relaxing at home with the pup. Doing a little chores here and there just so I can admire the new color on my tips. =)

Just got this shade the other day. This is OPI French Quarter For Your Thoughts. I know I love OPI, but I absolutely love this shade. I’ve been looking for a cool gray for I don’t know how long and I can’t be happier with this color. It’s not too dark, not too blue. It may be a fall collection color, but you can get away with wearing this during the summer.

Here is a closer shot of this smooth cream.

What do you guys think?

Hope you guys are enjoying your Sunday as well, and as always happy polishing!

5 thoughts on “Taking it easy…

  1. I was really debating whether or not to get this one since I already purchased Road House Blues, Honk If You Love OPI, and I Brake for Manicures. How do you think French Quarter compares to Skull & Glossbones? I wanted S&G to be more gray…maybe I really do need French Quarter!

  2. it’s a really gorgeous gray, I think I like it better than Pelican Gray from China Glaze. Do you have another OPI gray from the same collection to make comparison?

Leave a Reply

