Keeping up with the Kardashians…

I don’t know about you guys, but I love watching the Kardashians. If you keep up with the Kardashians as much as I do then you know they are coming out with their own Nicole by OPI collection with 14 colors!

The whole collection was a collaboration of all the ladies of the family.

Top row (L-R):

All Kendall-ed up, Sealed with a Kris, Kim-pletely in Love, Khloe had a little Lam-Lam, Kourtney is Red-y for a pedi, Rainbow in the S-kylie, Disco Dolls

Bottom Row:

Listen to your Momager, Wear Something Spar-kylie, It’s all about the glam, Follow me on Glitter, Kendall on the Katwalk, My Empire…My Rules, and Hard Kourt Fashionista

I’m not sure which one I’m head over heels for. I can tell you that I can’t wait to see the whole collection, but I’m a sucker for all that sparkles…I do have to say that Khole had a little lam-lam is pretty enticing.

We’ll see. This collection should hit stores this fall so keep your eyes out!

Until next time, happy polishing.

Leave a Reply

