Zippers are evil.

20110705-054053.jpg

Yup. They are very evil.

I was hoping that my Hawaiian manicure would last for the majority of my trip, but it has already chipped because of the zipper on my purse.

*sigh*
I don’t really know what to say, except that it sucks.
However, my left hand has not chipped yet which is good. I brought my top coat with me so that I could re-apply a fresh top coat about everyday.

20110705-054113.jpg
It works, but it just so happened that I’m right handed and I keep going into my purse. I don’t usually grow my nails out so I might not be used to the length, that’s why I keep snagging it on the zipper. Oh well that’s life.

Happy polishing.

Leave a Reply

