10 little fingers.

I just had to share this with you guys because it is just too cute.

I’ll be leaving for Hawaii tomorrow morning and I still haven’t packed yet! But my little niece is so cute. She saw my Hawaiian Hello Kitty nails and requested to have the same nails for her Hawaiian manicure. Of course I couldn’t say no to her sweet face. I had to change it a little bit because her fingernails are so tiny, almost 1/4 the size of mine.
Here are her cute little nails.

20110703-030948.jpg

I added a couple of rhinestones and some Hello Kitty nail stickers from Sephora.

Happy polishing!

Leave a Reply

