The classic cherry blossom

Happy monday ya’ll!

Yes I have done a cherry blossom design on my nails for the first time. Most of it free hand, but I was a little too lazy to figure out how to draw cherry blossoms.

First I started out with OPI Pearls Night Out.

This is a very sheer pearl. It is very subtle and classic.

I then used OPI You Don’t know Jaques to paint on the branches of my cherry blossom tree and OPI Who the Shrek are You to dot on some leaves.

For the cherry blossoms I used just generic flowers from one of my konad plates stamped with OPI Charged Up Cherry. This was super easy! It seriously took me less than 5 minutes to do.

Let me know what you think!

Happy polishing!

3 thoughts on “The classic cherry blossom

Leave a Reply

