Alice’s world, shattered…

Spring isn’t here yet, so why not have a little more fun?  I’ve been feeling a little glittery, but I couldn’t decide on which one to do.  My roommate gave me two OPI nail polishes for Christmas and I haven’t had a chance to crack them both open.  So as a tribute to her, I did one hand Mad As A Hatter…

and the other, Absolutely Alice.

Thanks “roomie”! 🙂

Both of course topped with OPI Shatter.  I have quite a few more glitter nail polishes in my collection, the swatches are soon to come.

I figure I’d give you guys a short post following my long post of the Oscars. Enjoy!

Happy polishing!

One thought on “Alice’s world, shattered…

Leave a Reply

