My first post!!

Hello out there!! My name is Karinne and if you haven’t noticed yet, I have an addiction to nail polish.  Once I finish my nails, I can’t wait until it chips so I can paint it another color.  I’m not much into doing nail art, mostly because I just don’t have the patience for it, but I do admire the hard work that goes into it.  I’ll try to post some pictures of nail art for some of you out there.  Other than that, it’s just nail polish.  My favorite is OPI, but I have a few bottles of essie and China glaze in my growing collection.  Here are a couple of pics to give you guys a sample of what’s soon to come!  Be sure to subscribe to this blog so you can be notified of new posts.  Thanks again!

Oh so Glam! (OPI) and Broken Hearted (China Glaze)

Too Hot Pink to Hold 'Em (OPI) Black Mesh (China Glaze)

3 thoughts on “My first post!!

Leave a Reply

