Let it snow…

Merry Christmas to everyone!!

Christmas is my favorite holiday! I love the lights, the presents, the food, and most of all, the company! <3<3<3

So for this manicure I wanted to do something a little sparkly, but first I had to clean up my nails. It has been weeks since I have done anything with my nails. I am finally on winter break from pharm school and I took some time out to pamper myself. Since I haven’t been able to do anything but study during school, my nails just kept growing. For a base color I used OPI In the Spot-Light Pink once again; I think it is one of my favorites. I absolutely, absolutely love the finish, the sheerness, and the light color. Next I used China Glaze Lorelei’s Tiara for my tips. I didn’t use any french tip guides for this part. I just followed the line of my nails. I love this color by China Glaze. The blue glitter flecks are perfect! Unfortunately, the night before I went to paint my nails one of my nails broke. But instead of cutting all my nails short, I just tried to make it work…Next, using Orly Stone Cold and my Konad stamper I stamped some light blue snow flakes on my nail beds. 

Lastly, I topped it with essie carnival for a little more sparkle.

That’s it! Happy holidays!

Happy polishing! <3

One thought on “Let it snow…

Leave a Reply

