Black and yellow, Black and yellow

Yeah ah ha, you know what it is. Everything I do, I do it big.

pop beauty Sunny

This color was given to me by a friend/reader, so sweet (thank you!). Ever since I got it I knew how I was going to post it.  Every time I looked at this color the song by Wiz Khalifa, Black and Yellow, was going on repeat in my head!

Enough about the stupid song ( Black and yellow, black and yellow, black and yellow….it won’t stop). I never tried this brand of nail lacquer before and I have to say it was really nice. It went on nice and smooth.  The color is true to the bottle.  I didn’t have to put two coats on, I just did anyways because of habit.  It is even shiny on it’s own. I went to talk to my bf in the kitchen and he even interrupted me to tell me how shiny it was.

All in all, thanks friend. Good color and good suggestion.

Happy polishing!

P.S. This will be my only post for the week. I have a VERY important interview on friday that I have to study for. Sorry for those that check back daily to see if I posted anything new. Wish me luck!

3 thoughts on “Black and yellow, Black and yellow

  1. Only 1 coat needed? Super shiny AND it dries the same color? Where do I buy that miricle stuff?

    BTW how are you going to paint your nails for Friday?

Leave a Reply

